سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

persiapassenger

I am Moein, a certified English speaking tour guide and manager with years of experience in the tourism industry in Iran. As an MA graduate of English language and an official guide licensed by Iran National Tourism Organization, I can give you a front row seat and exciting insight into the Iran rich history, diverse culture and impressive architecture.

For me guiding is more than a job; that is why most of my clients turn to my friends even before the journey ends. I do my best in order that not only you get to see the highlights of each place but also make a unique experience with the locals. I help you maximize your time and enjoy to the fullest by experiencing Iran through the eyes of a native.

I specialize in private and personalized tours for individuals and groups.The most important goal though, is that you get more than what you expect. Therefore, discussing your unique interests and needs and tailoring everything to your preference is an essential part of my services.

Remember that the right guide can make or break a trip. I have realized that having wonderful travel experiences all depends on how you look and who you keep company with! So just drop me a line and make the Iran tour the most impressive chapter among your global tour memory. 

https://persiapassenger.com/